Loyal Readers PLEASE NOTE: Not Posting Here Anymore

loyalreaders-fog

Dear Loyal Reader,
Thank you for your years of support! Without your support here on my first blog I never would have kept writing at all. As you know, last year I took a long break from sharing the goings on in my life due to a deep feeling of mistrust- for myself and the folks around me. I now feel as though I may be able to start sharing again! However, having so many online outlets now- I really need to collect all of those into one place- it’s just to much! I have decided to post from my actual website- I know, what? ha ha. But seriously- I am hoping that you do follow me over there to FaernWorks – here are some options.

  • subscribetofaernworks-sutrofogYou can subscribe to my almost monthly newsletter – keeping in mind some of you already are on there AND that posts don’t go out in the newsletter so often- highlights will though) FORM BELOW

Thank you for considering to follow my  transition!!

I DONT KNOW WHATS UP WITH THE FORM PLEASE JUST CLICK HERE:

http://eepurl.com/z4frL

Here is the form for the Email newsletter:

#mc_embed_signup{background:#fff; clear:left; font:14px Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif; }
/* Add your own MailChimp form style overrides in your site stylesheet or in this style block.
We recommend moving this block and the preceding CSS link to the HEAD of your HTML file. */

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Address *
First Name *
Last Name
Website
Untitled

/( mm / dd )

Grouping 2397
Email Format

  • html
  • text

Powered by MailChimp

This entry was published on October 22, 2013 at 12:46 pm. It’s filed under Arts, Faern, Faernworks Art & Photography, Life, Photo Mixed Media, San Francisco and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

