7days Of Memories: Day2

reddress1-124

Still on those early years…

reddress2-125

Totally caught. Yes, I remember this thing, no I don’t remember this moment. I believe this was in the “den” attached to my Uncle’s room, but I am really not sure. But boy did I like it, and red, lots of red. My mom really liked this thing also, but she was afraid I would hurt myself of course. I always seemed to find it…

This entry was published on March 2, 2013 at 9:24 am. It’s filed under its the little things, Journal & Missive, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “7days Of Memories: Day2

  1. Faern,

    Good news, I would like to personally hand you the “BEST MOMENT AWARD” for this post. Congratulations and enjoy the rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

